/R E P E A T -- Webcast Advisory: Charles Taylor Prize for Literary Non-Fiction/

TORONTO, Feb. 10 /CNW/ - Notification of Webcast:

Charles Taylor Prize for Literary Non-Fiction

February 14, 2011, 12:00 PM ET

All five finalists for the 2011 Charles Taylor Prize for Literary Non-FictionStevie Cameron, Charles Foran, Ross King, George Sipos, and Merrily Weisbord — gathered with CTV Canada AM host Seamus O'Regan to tape the Arts & Minds Charles Taylor Writers' Circle before a live studio audience.

The winner of this year's Taylor Prize will be announced on Monday, February 14.

Click here to listen to this event via webcast.

SOURCE Charles Taylor Prize

For further information:

For a complete listing of upcoming and archived webcasts available through CNW, please visit our events calendar at http://www.newswire.ca/webcast.

Organization Profile

Charles Taylor Prize

More on this organization

CNW Webcasts

More on this organization

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890