Ontario Liberals to nominate candidate for Ottawa Centre

    OTTAWA, June 4 /CNW/ - The Ottawa Centre Provincial Liberal Association
is holding its nomination meeting tonight, Monday June 4th, for the upcoming
provincial election.

    Candidates:     Diane Deans, Matt Eason, Yasir Naqvi and Lynne Oreck

    Time:           6:00 p.m. (estimated time results known: 10:30 p.m.)

    Where:          St. Anthony's Italia Soccer Club
                    523 St. Anthony Street,
                    Ottawa, On.

For further information:

For further information: Mary De Toro, President, Ottawa Centre
Provincial Liberal Riding Association, (613) 247-1459

Organization Profile

Ontario Liberal Party

More on this organization

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890