Mirabela Nickel Fourth Quarter 2010 Conference Call

ASX Code: MBN
TSX Code: MNB


Number of shares:
491,561,237

PERTH, Australia, Jan. 14 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited will host a conference call to discuss its ASX quarterly report for Q4 2010 at the times listed below.  The quarterly report will be available one hour prior to the call on Mirabela's website: www.mirabela.com.au.

Conference Call Details:

Wednesday January 26, 2011     16.30 Toronto
    21.30 London
     
Thursday January 27, 2011    05.30 Perth
    08.30 Sydney
     
Please dial-in to the call 5-10 minutes beforehand, quoting the access code: 4402277#
Australia toll-free     1800 850 335
Canada toll-free     1 866 228 9189
US toll-free     1 877 941 8632
UK toll-free     0800 358 5256
International toll number     +1 480 629 9821

Replay Facility

A recording of the call will be available on Mirabela's website three hours after the call has finished.  A replay facility will be available for one week only. To access, please use the access code: 4402277# and dial: 

Australia                    +61 2 9374 0998
Canada & US                    +1 303 590 3030
UK                    +44 20 7154 2833
International                       +1 303 590 3030

SOURCE Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

For further information:

Australia contact:         North America, UK and Europe contact:
Bill Bent, VP Business Development        Alex Buck, Director
Mirabela Nickel Limited         Buckbias
Telephone: +61 433 790 070        Telephone: +44 7932 740 452
billb@mirabela.com.au        alex@buckbias.com

Organization Profile

Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890