Chrysler Group LLC Fourth Quarter and Total Year 2010 Preliminary Financial Results Analyst Webcast, Monday, January 31, 2011

AUBURN HILLS, MI, Jan. 25 /CNW/ -

Chrysler Group LLC will host an analyst webcast and conference call to review its preliminary Q4 and Total Year 2010 financial results on Monday, January 31, at 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. UK / 4 p.m. CET.

For webcast access, go to http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/business/webcast. Call-in numbers are:

U.S.: (877) 312-8823

International: 1+ (253) 237-1182

The webcast presentation and press release will be posted in the Investor Relations section of the corporate site, www.chryslergroupllc.com, prior to the conference call and a replay of the webcast will be available at the same location later that day. The materials will also be available the morning of Jan. 31 at www.media.chrysler.com.


Additional information and news from Chrysler is available at http://www.media.chrysler.com.
 

SOURCE Chrysler Canada Inc.

For further information:

Shawn  Morgan
(248) 512-2692 (office)
(248) 760-2621 (cell)
shawn.morgan@chrysler.com
 
Eileen  Wunderlich
(248) 512-0332 (office)
(248) 705-7962 (cell)
eileen.wunderlich@chrysler.com
 

Profil de l'entreprise

Chrysler Canada Inc.

Renseignements sur cet organisme


FORFAITS PERSONNALISÉS

Jetez un coup d’œil sur nos forfaits personnalisés ou créez le vôtre selon vos besoins de communication particuliers.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui .

ADHÉSION À CNW

Remplissez un formulaire d'adhésion à CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1-877-269-7890.

RENSEIGNEZ-VOUS SUR LES SERVICES DE CNW

Demandez plus d'informations sur les produits et services de CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1‑877-269-7890.