Stratic Energy Corporation - Notice of Release of Third Quarter 2007 Results and Conference Call



    CALGARY and LONDON, Nov. 22 /CNW/ - Stratic Energy Corporation (TSX
Venture: 'SE', AIM: 'SE.') ("Stratic" or the "Company") will release its 2007
third quarter results on Monday, November 26, 2007 at 7:00 am London time
(2:00 am Toronto time and 12:00 am Calgary time).
    Stratic management will host a conference call with the investment
community to discuss the results on Monday, November 26, at 3:30 p.m. London
time, 10:30 am Toronto time, and 8:30 a.m. Calgary time. The media are invited
to participate in a listen-only mode. To listen to the webcast, enter
http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/viewEvent.cgi?eventID=2100340.
    To participate in the conference call, please dial (416)644-3418 or 
(800)732-9307. UK residents can call 00800 2288 3501. An archived recording of
the call with be available from 1:00 pm ET on November 26 until Monday,
December 3, 2007 at 11:59 pm ET by dialing (416)640-1917 or (877)289-8525 and
entering pass code 21253984 followed by the number sign. An audio webcast of
the conference call will also be available on Stratic's website at
www.straticenergy.com for 90 days.

    Stratic is an oil and gas company focused on production, development and
appraisal activity in three key geographical areas: the North Sea, Italy and
the Black Sea. Stratic is listed on the TSX Venture Exchange (symbol "SE") and
the AIM market of the London Stock Exchange (symbol "SE.")

    The TSX Venture Exchange neither approves nor disapproves of the
information contained herein. This announcement does not constitute an offer
of, or the solicitation of an offer to buy or subscribe for, any securities of
the Company to any person in any jurisdiction.





For further information:

For further information: Peter Thomas, Chief Financial Officer, +44 20
7766 7900; Patrick d'Ancona, M: Communications, +44 20 7153 1547; Canadian
Investor Relations, Roger Fullerton, (952) 929-7243, Email:
roger.fullerton@straticenergy.com; Website: www.straticenergy.com

Organization Profile

STRATIC ENERGY CORPORATION

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890