Speech by Timothy Lane, Deputy Governor of the Bank of Canada

OTTAWA, Jan. 6 /CNW Telbec/ - On Monday, 11 January 2010, Timothy Lane, Deputy Governor of the Bank of Canada, will speak to the Edmonton CFA Society.

    
    Topic:             Canada's Housing Sector in Recession and Recovery

    Time:              12:20 (Mountain Time); 14:20 (Eastern Time)

    Place:             The Westin Edmonton
                       10135 100th Street
                       Edmonton, Alberta

    Distribution:      The Deputy Governor's text will be available at
                       12:05 (Mountain Time), 14:05 (Eastern Time):
                       -  on site
                       -  on the Bank's website
                          (http://www.bankofcanada.ca/en/index.html)

    Lock-up:           There will be no media lock-up for this event.

    Press Conference:  There will be no press conference for this event.

    Webcast:           There will be no webcast for this event.
    

SOURCE Bank of Canada

For further information: For further information: please contact Jeremy Harrison at (613) 782-8782 or jharrison@bankofcanada.ca


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890