Speech by Sheryl Kennedy, Deputy Governor of the Bank of Canada



    OTTAWA, June 18 /CNW Telbec/ - On Monday, 23 June 2008, Sheryl Kennedy,
Deputy Governor of the Bank of Canada, will speak at the 2008 Annual
Conference of the Investment Industry Association of Canada.

    
    Topic:           Housing Markets and Monetary Policy

    Time:            14:05 Mountain Time
                     16:05 Eastern Time

    Place:           Fairmont Banff Springs Hotel
                     405 Spray Avenue
                     Banff, Alberta

    Distribution:    The Deputy Governor's text will be available at
                     13:50 (Mountain Time), 15:50 (Eastern Time):
                       - on site
                       - on the Bank's website at www.bankofcanada.ca
    




For further information:

For further information: Jeremy Harrison, (613) 782-8782,
jharrison@bankofcanada.ca


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890