Saxon Energy Services Inc. - 2007 third quarter results conference call and webcast



    CALGARY, Oct. 18 /CNW/ - Saxon Energy Services Inc. ("Saxon") intends to
release its 2007 third quarter results at approximately 5:00 AM MST (7:00 AM
EST) on Thursday, November 1, 2007 and has scheduled a conference call and
webcast to begin promptly at 12:00 PM MST (2:00 PM EST) on Thursday,
November 1, 2007.

    
                         12:00 PM MST (2:00 PM EST)
                         Thursday, November 1, 2007
                     Conference call dial in numbers are:

                               (403) 398-9531
                                     or
                               (800) 731-6941
    

    A live webcast of the conference call will be accessible on Saxon's
website at www.saxonservices.com under the Investor Relations tab.
    An archived recording of the conference call will be available
approximately two hours after the completion of the call until November 8,
2007 by dialing (416) 640-1917 or (877) 289-8525, passcode 21249212 followed
by the number sign.

    %SEDAR: 00009478E




For further information:

For further information: Dale E. Tremblay, President and CEO, Tel: (403)
716-4150, dtremblay@saxonservices.com; Michael J. McNulty, Senior VP, Finance
and CFO, Tel: (403) 716-4150, mmcnulty@saxonservices.com

Organization Profile

SAXON ENERGY SERVICES INC.

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890