Mirabela Nickel Second Quarter 2012 Conference Call

PERTH, Australia, July 13, 2012 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited will host a conference call to discuss its ASX quarterly activity report for Q2 2012 at the times listed below.  The quarterly report will be available on Mirabela's website: www.mirabela.com.au approximately 30 minutes before the call.

Conference Call Details:

Monday - 23 July 2012   07.15pm Toronto
 
Tuesday - 24 July 2012   12.15am London
  07.15am Perth
  09.15am Sydney
   

Please dial-in to the call 5-10 minutes beforehand, quoting "Mirabela Nickel Second Quarter 2012 Results Call"

Australia toll-free     1 800 850 335
Canada toll-free     1 866 228 9189
US toll-free     1 877 941 1468
UK toll-free     0800 358 5256
International toll number     +1 480 629 9821
     

Replay Facility

A recording of the call will be available on Mirabela's website three hours after the call has finished.  A replay facility will be available for one week only. To access, please use the access code: 4552009# and dial:

Australia   +61 2 9374 0998
Canada & US    +1 303 590 3030
UK    +44 207 154 2833
International      +1 303 590 3030

 

SOURCE Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

For further information:

Australia contact:  
Bill Bent, VP Business Development 
Mirabela Nickel Limited
Telephone: +61 433 790 070 
billb@mirabela.com.au

Organization Profile

Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890