Media Advisory - Synenco Energy to present at the First Energy / Société Générale Oil Sands Conference in London



    CALGARY, March 13 /CNW/ - Synenco Energy Inc. (TSX: SYN) today announced
that Todd Newton, President and Chief Operating Officer, will speak at the
FirstEnergy / Société Générale Oil Sands Conference in London, UK, on March
19, 2007. The Synenco presentation will occur at 11:15 Greenwich Mean Time
(5:15 a.m. MT and 7:15 a.m. ET) and will review Synenco's strategy and
outlook.
    A webcast of the presentation can be accessed by visiting
www.synenco.com.

    Synenco is a Calgary-based oil sands company which, with a 60-percent
interest, is the managing partner of the Northern Lights Partnership and
operator of the Northern Lights project. (SinoCanada Petroleum Corporation, an
indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of China-based Sinopec, owns the remaining 40
percent of the partnership and project.) Synenco also holds a 100-percent
interest in the McClelland oil sands lease adjacent to the Northern Lights
project lands. Visit Synenco's Web site at www.synenco.com.





For further information:

For further information: Kelli Stevens, Public Affairs Coordinator,
Telephone: (403) 261-1990, Email: kelli.stevens@synenco.com, Or visit
www.synenco.com

Organization Profile

SYNENCO ENERGY INC.

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890