Media Advisory - Rio Tinto investor seminar webcast



    MONTREAL, Nov. 23 /CNW Telbec/ - Tom Albanese, chief executive and Guy
Elliott, chief financial officer will host a Rio Tinto presentation for
investors on Monday, 26 November, 2007 at 9:00 am GMT (4:00 am EST). The
presentation will be transmitted live over the Internet via webcast and will
last approximately 2 hours.
    A link to the webcast will be available on the home page of the Rio Tinto
website at www.riotinto.com in the "Quick links" section under Investor
Seminar. An archived copy of the presentation will be available from the Rio
Tinto website after the event.
    A press release will be issued at 6:00 am GMT (1:00 a.m. EST),
highlighting the main points of the presentation.

    
    DATE :    Monday, November 26, 2007

    TIME :    4:00 am EST (9:00 am GMT)

    LINK :    Available at www.riotinto.com in the "Quick links" section
    




For further information:

For further information: please contact Bryan Tucker, (514) 848-8511

Organization Profile

Rio Tinto Group

More on this organization

ALCAN - EN

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890