Media Advisory - First Calgary Petroleums Ltd. Conference Call Notification for Thursday, March 20, 2008



    CALGARY, March 19 /CNW/ - First Calgary Petroleums Ltd. will hold a
conference call to discuss the company's year-end results on Thursday,
March 20, 2008 at 8:00 a.m. MDT (10:00 a.m. EDT/2:00 p.m. GMT).

    
    To attend the conference call, please use the following number:

      Dial-in Number: (866) 862-3912/(416) 641-6131
      Participant Pass Code: First Calgary Petroleums
    

    AUDIO REPLAY:

    A replay of the year end results call will be available on the First
Calgary Petroleums website: www.fcpl.ca.
    Media are invited to join the year-end results call in the listen mode.
Media are encouraged to contact Jeffrey P. Angel at First Calgary after the
call for any follow up questions or requests they may have at (403) 264-6697.

    Further information is also available on the First Calgary Petroleums
website: www.fcpl.ca





For further information:

For further information: please contact First Calgary Petroleums Ltd.:
Jeffrey P. Angel, Vice President Corporate Communications and Investor
Relations, Tel: (403) 264-6697; Other Contacts: James Henderson, Pelham Public
Relations, Tel: +44 (0)20 7743 6673; Carina Corbett, 4C - Burvale Limited,
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7559 6710; Mandy Dinning, Hill & Knowlton Canada, Tel: (403)
268-7858; Nominated Advisers: Richard Swindells/David Nabarro, Nabarro Wells &
Co. Limited, Tel: +44 (0)20 7710 7400

Organization Profile

FIRST CALGARY PETROLEUMS LTD.

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890