Media Advisory - Facebook media conference call following press conference by the Canadian Privacy Commissioner



    TORONTO, Aug. 26 /CNW/ -

    
    What:                    Facebook will be holding a media call on
                             Thursday, August 27, at 11:30 AM ET. The
                             Facebook team will be discussing the
                             announcements of the Office of the Privacy
                             Commissioner. There will be a short Q&A session.

    US/Canada
    dial-in number:          (866) 855-3704

    International and
    local dial-in number:    (702) 696-4946

    Conference ID:           27123563

    Who:                     Richard Allan, Director of European Privacy &
                             Policy, Facebook
                             Michael Richter, Deputy General Counsel,
                             Facebook
                             Dave Morin, Senior Platform Manager, Facebook

    When:                    11:30 am EDT; 8:30 am PDT; 4:30 pm BST;
                             5:30 pm CET
                             Thursday, August 27, 2009

    Contact:                 press@facebook.com
    





For further information:

For further information: press@facebook.com


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890