Media Advisory - BMO's Harris CEO, Ellen Costello, to Present at the Citigroup 2008 Financial Services Conference



    TORONTO, Jan. 28 /CNW/ - Ellen Costello, Chief Executive Officer, Harris
Bankcorp, Inc., will be a presenter at the Citigroup 2008 Financial Services
Conference in New York at 8 a.m. EST on Wednesday, January 30, 2008.
    A live audio webcast and a slide presentation accompanying Ms. Costello's
remarks will be available at www.bmo.com/investorrelations.

    About Harris

    Harris is BMO Financial Group's Chicago-based U.S. subsidiary. Harris is
an integrated financial services organization providing more than 1 million
personal, business and corporate clients with banking, lending, investing and
wealth management solutions through more than 230 branches in Illinois and
Indiana, as well as wealth management offices in Arizona, California, Florida,
Georgia, New Jersey, Virginia and Washington. Harris also offers service and
convenience to its customers through a network of nearly 600 Harris-branded
ABMs, plus online banking at www.harrisbank.com and an award-winning call
center.





For further information:

For further information: For Media Relations Enquiries, Amy Yuhn,
Chicago, amy.yuhn@harrisbank.com, (312) 461-2478; Ralph Marranca, Toronto,
ralph.marranca@bmo.com, (416) 867-3996; Ronald Monet, Montreal,
ronald.monet@bmo.com, (514) 877-1101; For Investor Relations Enquiries, Viki
Lazaris, Toronto, viki.lazaris@bmo.com, (416) 867-6656; Steven Bonin, Toronto,
steven.bonin@bmo.com, (416) 867-5452; Krista White, Toronto,
krista.white@bmo.com, (416) 867-7019; Internet: www.bmo.com or
www.harrisbank.com


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890