CP to report third-quarter 2017 results on October 17, 2017

CALGARY, Sept. 14, 2017 /CNW/ - Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its third-quarter financial and operating results at 4:01 p.m. eastern time (2:01 p.m. mountain time) on October 17, 2017.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. eastern time (2:30 p.m. mountain time) on October 17.

Conference Call Access
Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

Webcast
We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material at investor.cpr.ca.

A replay of the third-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to November 17, 2017 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 98468121.

Access to the webcast and audio file of the presentation will be made available at investor.cpr.ca.

About Canadian Pacific

Canadian Pacific is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to eight major ports, including Vancouver and Montreal, providing North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of CP. CP-IR

SOURCE Canadian Pacific

For further information: Media: Martin Cej, 403-319-7298, Martin_Cej@cpr.ca; Investor Relations: Maeghan Albiston, 403-319-3591, investor@cpr.ca

RELATED LINKS
http://www.cpr.ca

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890