Apollo Gold Announces Third Quarter 2007 Financial and Operating Results Release Date and Conference Call



    DENVER, October 29 /CNW/ - Apollo Gold Corporation (AMEX:  AGT) (TSX:APG)
will be announcing the results of the third quarter 2007 financial and
operating results on Wednesday, November 14, 2007 before market opens. The
Company's management will host on the same day an earnings conference call at
9:00 AM MST (8:00 AM PST and 11:00 AM EST). The third quarter 2007 10-Q and
press release earnings report will be available on the Company website at
www.apollogold.com.

    Conference Call Details:

    
    Call-in Number -- North America                      (877) 407-8031
    Call-in Number -- International                      (201) 689-8031
    

    The conference call will be available for replay until November 21, 2007
by calling (877) 660-6853 for North American callers and (201) 612-7415 for
International callers. You will need both account 286 and conference id#
260392 for playback. A link to the live webcast of the conference call will be
available also on the Company website until February 15, 2008.




For further information:

For further information: Apollo Gold Corporation Investor relations:
Marlene Matsuoka, 720-886-9656 ext. 217 Toll Free: 1-877-465-3484
info@apollogold.com www.apollogold.com

Organization Profile

APOLLO GOLD CORPORATION

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890