Angiotech Pharmaceuticals Announces Conference Call and Webcast

Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results

VANCOUVER, Nov. 1, 2011 /CNW/ - Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. will host a conference call discussing its financial results for the third quarter ended June 30, 2011, on Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 at 11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT).

Dial-in information for the earnings call on Nov 15, 2011 is as follows:
North America (toll-free):  (800) 561-2601
International:  (617) 614-3518
Enter Passcode:  31997754

A live webcast of the earnings call will be available to interested parties through Angiotech's website at www.angiotech.com in the Investors section.

A press release announcing Angiotech's financial results will be issued prior to the call on Nov 15th at approximately 8:00 AM ET (5:00 AM PT)

An archived replay of the call will be available until Nov 22, 2011.

Replay information is as follows:
North America (toll-free):  (888) 286-8010
International:  (617) 801-6888
Enter Passcode:  30752674

About Angiotech Pharmaceuticals
Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a global specialty pharmaceutical and medical device company. Angiotech discovers, develops and markets innovative treatment solutions for diseases or complications associated with medical device implants, surgical interventions and acute injury. To find out more about Angiotech, please visit our website at www.angiotech.com.
 

SOURCE Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

For further information:

Carrie Oughton
Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
(604) 221-6933
ir@angio.com

Organization Profile

Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890