The National Press Club of Canada Foundation Inc.

OTTAWA, Sept. 4, 2011 /CNW/ -

The National Press Club of Canada Foundation Inc. 
Fondation du cercle national des journalistes du Canada Inc.

Wine and Cheese Reception - admission FREE
to celebrate our First Annual General Meeting  since Incorporation. 
6:30 PM, Wednesday September 28, 2011
at the Sheraton Hotel, 150 Albert St. Ottawa

Meet the new Executive: 
President Hon. Sheila Copps. Vice Presidents Judy Yaworski and A. Eed Murad
Secretary Rosaleen Dickson, Treasurer. Alsaleh Ottum,
and elect eleven Directors from among the following:
Sandra Blaikie,  Bob Diotte, Roxanne Brousseau Félio, Abby Hagyard, Lucia Harper, Lilan El Helou, 
Jack Horwitz, Jeff Langevin, Hon. Laurier Lapierre, Shawn Li, Sue McGarvie, Dr. Abdulla Nasher, Laura Peck, 
Diane Schmolka, Sandy Sharkey, Lois Siegel, Karen Solomon, Blaik Spratt, Susan G. Tanner,  Carolyn Waldo, Nancy Jean Waugh, and Dr. Dwayne Winseck.

Every member present will have an opportunity to vote.

Memberships will be available at this meeting,  Annual fee is $50 + tax. 
To Reserve, email Al Ottum <>