Mirabela Nickel First Quarter 2011 Conference Call

PERTH, AUSTRALIA, April 27 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited will host a conference call to discuss its ASX quarterly report for Q1 2011 at the times listed below.  The quarterly report will be available on Mirabela's website: www.mirabela.com.au after close of trade on the ASX on Friday, 29 April 2011.

Conference Call Details:
Sunday May 1, 2011   18.30 Toronto
  23.30 London
Monday May 2, 2011  06.30 Perth
  08.30 Sydney
Please dial-in to the call 5-10 minutes beforehand, quoting "Mirabela Nickel First Quarter Results Call"
Australia toll-free   1800 850 335
Canada toll-free   1 866 228 9189
US toll-free   1 877 941 8632
UK toll-free   0800 358 5256
International toll number   +1 480 629 9821
Replay Facility
A recording of the call will be available on Mirabela's website three hours after the call has finished.  A replay facility will be available for one week only. To access, please use the access code: 4437246# and dial:
Australia  +61 2 9374 0998
Canada & US  +1 303 590 3030
UK  +44 20 7154 2833
International     +1 303 590 3030

 

SOURCE Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

For further information:

Australia contact:   North America, UK and Europe contact:
Bill Bent, VP Business Development  Alex Buck, Director
Mirabela Nickel Limited   Buckbias
Telephone: +61 433 790 070  Telephone: +44 7932 740 452
billb@mirabela.com.au  alex@buckbias.com

 

Profil de l'entreprise

Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

Renseignements sur cet organisme


FORFAITS PERSONNALISÉS

Jetez un coup d’œil sur nos forfaits personnalisés ou créez le vôtre selon vos besoins de communication particuliers.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui .

ADHÉSION À CNW

Remplissez un formulaire d'adhésion à CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1-877-269-7890.

RENSEIGNEZ-VOUS SUR LES SERVICES DE CNW

Demandez plus d'informations sur les produits et services de CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1‑877-269-7890.