CANYON SERVICES GROUP INC. TO RELEASE FIRST QUARTER 2011 FINANCIAL RESULTS AND HOLD ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

CALGARY, May 2 /CNW/ - Canyon Services Group Inc. ("Canyon") (TSX: FRC) will release its first quarter financial results on Tuesday, May 10th, 2011 after the close of the market.

Canyon will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 11th, 2011 at 9:00 a.m. Calgary time (11:00 a.m. Toronto Time) to discuss Canyon's financial results for the first quarter of 2011 followed by a question and answer period.

To participate in the question & answer session, please call the conference operator at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the conference call.

Teleconference Date: May 11th, 2011
   
Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Calgary time (11:00 am to 12:30 p.m. Toronto time)
   
Confirmation Number: 543383
   
Dial In Numbers: 604-681-0262 Vancouver
  403-532-8075 Calgary or International
  780-429-7423 Edmonton
  647-837-0597 Toronto
  613-683-0932 Ottawa
  514-788-7663 Montreal
   
Toll Free Dial In Number:     1-877-353-9586 from Canada and USA
   
Participant Pass Code: 51215#

A replay of the call will be available until May 18th, 2011

To listen to a replay of the call:

1. Toll Free: 1-877-353-9587 (available in Canada and USA only)
International: 001-403-699-1055 (long distance charges will apply to caller)
   
2. Enter the 6 digit Conference Reference Number, 543383 followed by the # key.
   
3. Please also key in the participant access code 51215#

The Annual General Meeting of shareholders will be held on May 26th, 2011 at 10:00 a.m. Calgary time (12:00 noon Toronto time) at:

The Westin Hotel
320-4th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3S6

SOURCE Canyon Services Group Inc.

For further information:

Canyon Services Group Inc.
2900 Bow Valley Square lll
255-5th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 3G6
Fax: 403-355-2211

Brad Fedora, President & CEO
Phone: 403-290-2491
      or       Barry O'Brien, Vice President, Finance & CFO
Phone: 403-290-2478

Profil de l'entreprise

Canyon Services Group Inc.

Renseignements sur cet organisme


FORFAITS PERSONNALISÉS

Jetez un coup d’œil sur nos forfaits personnalisés ou créez le vôtre selon vos besoins de communication particuliers.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui .

ADHÉSION À CNW

Remplissez un formulaire d'adhésion à CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1-877-269-7890.

RENSEIGNEZ-VOUS SUR LES SERVICES DE CNW

Demandez plus d'informations sur les produits et services de CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1‑877-269-7890.