Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited Announces 2013 Year End Results Conference Call

CALGARY, March 10, 2014 /CNW/ - Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited ("Oryx Petroleum" or the "Corporation") will announce its financial and operating results for the year ended December 31, 2013 on Thursday, March 13, 2014. Mr. Michael Ebsary, Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Henry Legarre, Chief Operating Officer and Mr. Craig Kelly, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to discuss the Corporation`s year end financial and operating results on Thursday, March 13, 2014 at 16:00 CET (15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT).

Conference Call details:

Date: Thursday March 13, 2014
Time: 16:00 CET (15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT)

Participant Access:  
Canada   +1 514 841 2153
United States   +1 646 254 3361
United Kingdom  +44 (0) 20 3427 1904
France    +33 (0) 1 76 77 22 20
Switzerland / Other  +41 (0) 43 547 8000

Access code to join conference: 6655301

Playback will be available up to 14 days after the live call on:

National free phone (United States / Canada):  +1 347 366 9565
United Kingdom:       +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
France:        +33 (0) 1 74 20 28 00
Switzerland / Other:      +41 (0) 44 567 1860

Access code: 6655301

Playback will also be available on the Oryx Petroleum Website.

This recording is the property of Oryx Petroleum. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Oryx Petroleum. Please contact our Investor Relations with any questions.

ABOUT ORYX PETROLEUM CORPORATION LIMITED

Oryx Petroleum is an international oil exploration company focused in Africa and the Middle East. The Corporation`s shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "OXC". The Oryx Petroleum group of companies was founded in 2010 by The Addax and Oryx Group Limited and key members of the former senior management team of Addax Petroleum Corporation. Oryx Petroleum has interests in six license areas prospective for oil and is the operator or technical partner in four of the six license areas. Two license areas are located in the Kurdistan Region and the Wasit governorate (province) of Iraq and four license areas are located in West Africa in Nigeria, the AGC administrative area offshore Senegal and Guinea Bissau, and Congo (Brazzaville). Further information about Oryx Petroleum is available at www.oryxpetroleum.com or under Oryx Petroleum's profile at www.sedar.com.

 

SOURCE Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited

For further information:

Craig Kelly
Chief Financial Officer
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 702 93 23
craig.kelly@oryxpetroleum.com

Scott Lewis
Head of Corporate Finance
Tel.: +41 (0) 58 702 93 52
scott.lewis@oryxpetroleum.com