Mirabela Nickel Limited Fourth Quarter 2012 Conference Call

PERTH, AUSTRALIA, Jan. 10, 2013 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited will host a conference call to discuss its ASX quarterly activity report for Q4 2012 at the times listed below. The quarterly report will be available on Mirabela's website: www.mirabela.com.au approximately 30 minutes before the call.

Conference Call Details:

Monday - 21 January 2013  05.15pm Toronto
  05.15pm New York
  10.15pm London
 
Tuesday - 22 January 2013  06.15am Perth
  09.15am Sydney

Please dial-in to the call 5-10 minutes beforehand, quoting "Mirabela Nickel Fourth Quarter 2012 Results Call" Australia toll-free 1 800 850 335

Canada toll-free  1 866 228 9189
US toll-free  1 877 941 1468
UK toll-free  0800 358 5256
International toll number  +1 480 629 9821

Replay Facility

A recording of the call will be available on Mirabela's website three hours after the call has finished. A replay facility will be available for one week only. To access, please use the access code: 4589824# and dial:

Australia  +61 2 9374 0998
Canada & US  +1 303 590 3030
UK  +44 207 154 2833
International  +1 303 590 3030

 

SOURCE: Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

For further information:

Contact details

Australia contact:
Chris Els, CFO and Company Secretary
Mirabela Nickel Limited
Telephone: +61 439 930 333
chrise@mirabela.com.au